Testimonials

 

Vivian Klose reviewed The Local Galleria5 star

August 30, 2017 · 

Had a great time at the studio last night. Vacationing from out of town I was able to satisfy my creative desires at an open paint night. Would do it again in a heart beat.

March 3, 2017 · 

I absolutely love going to the wine and pallet events! Having never picked up a paintbrush in my life, I was so nervous, but Teri is absolutely amazing and makes you feel like you can paint anything! I highly recommend it. Also, the store is so neat and it's so enjoyable to walk around and check out all the talent that is inside!!!

Armen Zehnaly reviewed The Local Galleria5 star

June 1, 2017 · 

Great gallery with really good prices. I enjoy the paintings I bought from here. She has a mixture of modern art, expressionist, and landscapes. Thank you!

June 7, 2017 · 

So much fun! The teacher shows you how to do it step by step, anyone can do it:) again, so much fun!

Gail L Lewis reviewed The Local Galleria — 5 star

November 27, 2017 · 

I woukd love to do this. New to the area would help make new friends..

September 17, 2015 · 

We spent the afternoon browsing & enjoying the beautiful art work & we even got to express our self's with side walk chalk art , it was a blast . We made a memory !

November 25, 2014 · 

Excellent artist..

Alicia Faye reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Autumn Giles reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Nicole Elliott reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Bre Hathaway reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Tina Hibbert Kaufman reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Marylee Hodges reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Tara Carson reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Hiedi Mickelson reviewed The Local Galleria5 stare
" target="_blank">https://websites.godaddy.com/en-US/editor/01dab2b5-cc6d-4ced-b24e-715b958b3015/fcd32df6-6a4f-443f-aec8-7a2b6a4c6346/edit/02c06d2d-fc7c-46f9-a0ff-d920f72a23d7/mutator/contentCards/%3Ca%20class="/>
Frani Stronks reviewed The Local Galleria5 star
Lindsay Michele Egbert reviewed The Local Galleria5 star

Jennifer Bandow, Owner of Victor Outdoor Seconds on May 10, 2012 at 11:16 AM said:

I first met Teri seven years ago when my son started at her pre-school. He had three+ years at her pre-school, and loved every minute of it! Now he takes her after school art class and is just blossuming every week. He loves learning different sketch/art techniques; and brings them home to try! I have participated in her "Ladies Night" art class, and am constantly amazed at what I am able to produce with her guidance.

Thank you, Teri!

Rick Nansen, owner @ Rick's on April 25, 2012 at 8:21 PM said:

I've had the pleasure of working with, and enjoying Teri's art and style. Every brush stroke has meaning in her works and a vivid story comes through each endeavor. Her customers have shared their admiration of the whimsical nature yet clarity of her pieces. There's always a profound light present. I look forward to seeing her latest works always. I guarantee you will be seeing , and hearing, a lot more about Teri in the future.

becky strout, owner PEAK PRINTING on April 25, 2012 at 10:46 AM said:

Teri congrats on the JH Weekly cover - you deserve it! what a soulful image that evokes the spirit of the life we share with all creatures who walk amongst us. art awakens! thank you

eric i soyland author-OUR LAND OUR SOUL on April 25, 2012 at 10:41 AM said:

TERI WITH HER CREATION OFTHE OIL PAINTING-NATURE WEEPS-SHOWS INCREDIBLE HEARTFELT EMPATHY FOR THE PLIGHT OF WILD ANIMALS WHICH I SHARE . WILD ANIMALS EXISTED ON THIS PLANET BEFORE MAN AND THUS DESERVE THE SAME RESPECT-CHERISH AND LOVE THEM FOR THEY ARE LIVINGS SOULS WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS JUST LIKE US.WE ARE ALL MEMBERS OF EARTHS VARIED COMMUNITY OF LIFE THANKS TERI FOR SUCH A BEAUTIFUL THOUGHT PROVOKING PAINTING